Lutz Patch Election Guide 2012

The candidates, voting information and issues that will be affecting Lutz.

As we look ahead to November’s elections, Lutz Patch is devoted to bring you the information you need about every race in town. Bookmark this page for updates.

Voting Info



  • Hillsborough County Sheriff:
    • David Gee, incumbent Republican
    • Robert Wirengard, No Party Affiliation
  • Property Appraiser:
    • Ronda Storms, Republican
    • Bob Henriquez, Democrat
    • James DeMio, No Party Affiliation
    • Robert Townsend, No Party Affiliation
  • Supervisor of Elections:
    • Rich Glorioso, Republican
    • Democrat
  • County Commission District 6:
    • Margaret Iuculano, Republican
    • Kevin Beckner, incumbent Democrat
  • School Board District 7:
    • Carol Kurdell
    • Terry Kemple


  • Florida House District 63
    • Shawn Harrison, Republican
    • Mark Danish, Democrat


  • U.S. Senate
    • Connie Mack, Republican
    • Bill Nelson, incumbent Democrat
    • Bill Gaylor, No Party Affiliation
    • Chris Borgia, No Party Affiliation
  • U.S. Rep. District 12: 
    • Gus Bilirakis, incument Republican
    • Jonathan Snow, Democrat
    • Paul Elliott, No Party Affiliation
    • John Russell, No Party Affiliation
  • U.S. President:
    • Barack Obama, incumbent Democrat
    • Mitt Romney, Republican

Ballot Issus

Florida Constitutional Amendments


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »